Coffee Lover's Blog Hop, Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps, Textile Foils, Uncategorized

2023 Spring | Summer Coffee Lover’s Blog Hop

Hello and welcome everyone! I am super happy you stopped by. Today I am participating in the Coffee Loving Cardmakers Spring | Summer blog hop and Crackerbox Stamps is a returning Super Sponsor!

Today’s card is a fun fold card that features the following stamps:

Coffee Pot and Cup Retro (set of 2)
Greatest Perks

This tri-fold card was a lot of fun to put together. I loved coloring the retro coffee pot and mug to match the papers! So many possibilities for variations for sure!

The card opens flat to reveal the perfect sentiment!

Thank you for stopping by, and I hope you enjoyed my project. To continue hopping, be sure to head back to the Crackerbox Stamps hop post to see the rest of the hop list!

Stay caffeinated & crafty!
~Shanna

Leave a comment