Uncategorized

SRM Favorite Finds

SRM logoSo as promised, here are a few of my favorite finds in the SRM Store, although it was definitely hard to narrow down a list!


The first goes without saying, Coffee plans is a great stamp set that I can see myself using not only in my  planner, but on cards and in scrapbook layouts as well. It really is that versatile of a set and the sentiments are wonderful!

19622382_10209873473262132_737179871_n-2


Another great stamp set, perfect for Bible journaling, card making, or even home decor projects is the I am stamp set.  With a beautiful combination of fonts and a wonderful message, this is a stamp set that speaks directly to my heart!

19691185_10209873393700143_2109881851_n


One of my go to gift wrapping items are bags…That being said, how cute are all of the Glassine and Kraft bags SRM has available.  With so many prints and colors to help suit any theme, these will definitely come in handy for quick teacher gifts and handmade Christmas gifts later this year.


Last (but definitely not least) is the Sticker Stitches.  Available in a variety of color schemes, these are a perfect quick addition to cards, scrapbook layouts, and gift wrapping toppers!  I love to sew on my paper crafts, but don’t always have the time or energy to pull my sewing machine out for a project I am working on.  These are a great alternative for sure!  They even carry a stamp set if you want to match ink colors to your stamping project!  Perfection!

19648208_10209873407740494_512106387_o

 

These are just a few highlights of what caught my eye….there are SO any more items that SRM Stickers has that are the perfect addition to any crafter’s ever-growing stash.  Take a look, you won’t be disappointed!

 

All featured products are linked within the text, but can also be found here:

 

Leave a Reply

