Uncategorized

We have moved…..and you found us!

So as my blogging adventure has evolved, so has my blogging needs.  This brought me to the need for relocating my blog to a more versatile platform, so here we are on WordPress!  Thanks for following me on my newest endeavor.  Lots of fun projects are headed your way soon as I have TONS of new ideas and plans to help move this blog forward!  I truly enjoy sharing my passion for crafts (and coffee!) with all of you and am blessed to have such an encouraging group of followers!

From the bottom of my over-caffeinated heart, THANK YOU!
~Shanna

her-1
Coffee Mom to the rescue!!! 
2 thoughts on “We have moved…..and you found us!

Leave a Reply

